Mrs. Allen Reads

All Things Literacy

Great Mindset Resources

on February 17, 2016

Class Dojo has made 5 great videos about mindset for kids. You do not have to be a member to the site to view the videos. Here is the link: Mindset Videos. They have also made discussion guides to go with the videos. They are great videos! I even watched them at home with Caleb!

In addition I just found and ordered this book:

imgresClick on the book to see it on Amazon.

I’m really excited to get my hands on this one! I’ll have it in my library if anyone wants to check it out.

Leave a Reply

