Mrs. Allen Reads

All Things Literacy

More Workshop Support

on October 26, 2016

Today Sarah invited me into her classroom to watch her teach a writing lesson. She had asked for specific feedback on a few areas, and when we met after the lesson we had a great conversation about her lesson and her writers. Thanks Sarah for inviting me in to watch you teach! You rock!

Kindergarten is such a busy place I didn’t get to snap a picture! đŸ™‚

If you are interested in signing up for some support let me know. If the days and times can’t work for you let me know and I should be able to work my schedule out to accommodate you. Here is the sign up genius link:  http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0f44afac2ba31-workshop

Leave a Reply

